{{LIVE}}🔴►Barcelona Vs Atletico Madrid Live Stream | Barcelona Vs Atletico Madrid En VIvo | La liga Live Stream | Barcelona En Directo

Competition/Round: 2019-20 La Liga, Matchday 33

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Frenkie De Jong, Ousmane Dembélé (out)

Atlético Outs & Doubts: Koke, Stefan Savic, Sime Vrsaljko, Mario Hermoso (out)

Date/Time: Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 10pm CET (Barcelona), 9pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 4pm ET, 1pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia

Referee: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández (OH NO)

  • Barcelona: The Blaugrana are gradual, disjointed and predictable proper now and Lionel Messi apart, it’s troublesome to see the place the spark goes to return from. A variety of the strain to again up Messi is falling to 17-year-old, Ansu Fati, who has 5 objectives in simply 9 La Liga begins to date this season. Barca look much better with Fati on the pitch and there’s a great probability Setien will depend on once more to assist open up a cussed Atletico Madrid defence.
  • Atletico Madrid: No participant embodies the spirit of Simeone higher than Saul Niguez. The Spanish midfielder has been completely improbable for Los Colchoneros as soon as once more this season, making extra interceptions (48), tackles (118) and blocks (62) than every other participant on the membership, whereas he’s additionally chipped in with 4 objectives on the different finish of the pitch. Atletico are prone to give up a lot of the possession to Barcelona on this one, so Saul’s monumental work ethic, robust tackling and composed passing will likely be important in establishing them a foothold within the recreation.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*